Welcome to the company's official website! Consultation Hotline:0546-8181718、18605465400

China's Precision Casting Industry Should Follow the Environmental Protection Route

Issuing time:2016-12-01 00:00

China's investment casting industry is in a new stage from a big foundry country to a powerful foundry country. We must overcome the bottleneck of energy, resources, talents and environmental problems. Therefore, we must seize the opportunity to use high technology to improve the quality of castings and reverse the image of low technology content and low price of Chinese castings in the international market.


(1) Strengthen the research on new casting technology, new materials and new equipment. To strengthen the basic research and applied research of foundry industry, many metal materials in precision casting industry are universal and key. Therefore, attention should be paid to technological research and improvement. At the same time, advanced technologies such as material technology and computer simulation should be strengthened to stabilize product quality.


(2) Developing raw and auxiliary materials for environmental-friendly casting.


(3) To adjust the industrial structure, encourage intensive joint restructuring, improve supporting equipment, according to the specific conditions of different regions and enterprises, classify guidance, maintain pressure. We should adhere to the combination of supporting the good and eliminating the bad, upgrading and remodeling and eliminating the backward, and combining mergers and reorganizations with closing down and bankruptcy.


(4) Focus on legislation on energy and environmental protection and strengthen law enforcement.


(5) Constructing common technology and high-tech transmission platform.


(6) Actively and conscientiously implement ISO14001 international environmental management system standards. The significance of the implementation of the standards helps to improve the environmental awareness and management level of organizations; helps to promote cleaner production and achieve pollution prevention; helps enterprises save energy and reduce consumption and cost; reduces pollutant emissions and reduces the risk of environmental accidents; ensures compliance with laws and regulations, avoids environmental criminal responsibility; meets customer requirements, improves market share; obtains green passes, walks To the international trade market.


(7) Promote green casting and take the road of intensive cleaner production. In the investment casting industry, green casting project is implemented, and efforts are made to realize that every link of casting products from design, production, use to recycling and waste disposal meets the specific environmental protection requirements, coordinates with the environment, and maximizes the use of resources and energy conservation. At the same time, through increasing investment in science and technology, capital investment and careful management, the maximum output and benefit can be obtained on the basis of full utilization and maintenance of resources.


Home      About us      Product      News      Video      Contact us
ADD :1118 South Second Road, Dongying District, Dongying City, Shandong Province (Shengli Industrial Park)
TEL :0546-8181718
Phone :18605465400
E-mail :dyhy jz@sina. com
website qrcode

Scan browse Mobile Edition

欢迎来到东营市宏宇精铸设备有限责任公司官方网站!咨询热线:0546-8181718、18605465400

我国精密铸造行业要走环保路线

发表时间:2016-12-01 00:00

  我国精密铸造业正处在从铸造大国向铸造强国起步的新阶段。必须克服现实的能源、资源、人才瓶颈和环境问题的困扰。因此,必须抓住机遇,利用高技术提升铸件质量,扭转中国铸件在国际市场上技术含量不高、价格低廉的形象。
  (1)加强对铸造新工艺、新材料、新设备的研究。加强铸造业的基础研究和应用研究,精密铸造行业中许多金属材料都是通用的和关键的,因而应注重工艺研究和改进,同时又要加强材料工艺及计算机模拟等先进技术的采用以稳定产品质量。
  (2)开发环保型铸造原辅材料。
  (3)调整行业结构,鼓励集约联合重组,完善配套设备,根据不同地区、不同企业的具体情况,分类指导、有保有压。坚持扶优与汰劣结合,升级改造与淘汰落后结合,兼并重组与关闭破产结合。
  (4)注重能源与环保立法,加强执法力度。
  (5)构建共性技术和高技术传输平台。
  (6)积极认真贯彻ISO14001国际环境管理体系标准。贯标的意义有助于提高组织的环境意识和管理水平;有助于推行清洁生产,实现污染预防;有助于企业节能降耗,降低成本;减少污染物排放,降低环境事故风险;保证符合法规、法律要求,避免环境刑事责任;满足顾客要求,提高市场分额;取得绿色通行证,走向国际贸易市场。
  (7)推行绿色铸造,走集约化清洁生产之路。在精密铸造业中实行绿色铸造工程,努力实现铸造产品从设计、生产、使用到回收和废弃处理的各个环节都符合特定的环境保护要求,与环境协调一致,并最大限度地利用资源和节约能源。同时通过增加科技投入和资本投放以及精心经营,在资源得到充分利用和保持的基础上,获得最大的产出和效益。

网站首页      关于我们      产品展示      新闻中心      视频中心      联系我们
地址 :山东东营市东营区南二路1118号(胜利工业园)  
电话 :0546-8181718
手机 :18605465400
邮箱 :dyhy jz@sina. com
website qrcode

扫一扫浏览手机版